h-004 1

RENIALE®

FIGHT METASTASES WITH THE BODY’S OWN WEAPONS

Reniale can prevent the development of metastases and significantly prolong patients’ lives as a result. The effect of Reniale has been clearly proven in studies. Since it is prepared from the patients’ tissue, it is almost free of side effects.

Reniale is used in non-metastatic renal cell carcinomas. It is prepared from the patient’s tumour and stimulates the immune system to fight the remaining tumour cells and thereby reduce the risk of recurrence and the development of metastases.

A study published in “The Lancet” in February 2004 showed that patients who were treated with Reniale have a significantly higher life expectancy. Specifically, this means that patients who were treated with Reniale lived for 31 months longer on average. Mortality without Reniale is 1.33 times higher than with Reniale (and even 1.6 times higher in those under the age of 61).

h-004 1

RENIALE®

METASTASEN MIT KÖRPEREIGENEN WAFFEN BEKÄMPFEN.

Reniale kann die Entwicklung von Metastasen verhindern. Die Lebenszeit von Patienten kann deutlich verlängert werden. Da es aus dem Gewebe der Patienten hergestellt wird, ist es nahezu frei von Nebenwirkungen. Die Wirkung von Reniale ist in Studien eindeutig bewiesen worden.

Reniale wird bei nicht-metastasierten Nierenzellkarzinomen angewendet. Es wird aus dem Tumor des Patienten hergestellt und regt das Immunsystem zur Bekämpfung verbliebener Tumorzellen an. So reduziert es das Risiko einer Rezidivbildung und des Auftretens von Metastasen.

In einer im Februar 2004 in «The Lancet» publizierten Studie wurde nachgewiesen, dass Patienten, die mit Reniale behandelt wurden, eine signifikant höhere Lebenserwartung haben. Konkret bedeutet dies: Patienten, die mit Reniale behandelt wurden, lebten im Durchschnitt 31 Monate länger. Die Sterblichkeit ohne Reniale ist 1,33-fach höher als mit Reniale (bei unter 61-jährigen sogar 1,6-fach höher).